Azazel approached me in my sleep last night....

Posting Issues, Announcements and Membership Matters.

Thetruth27
Forum Member
Forum Member

Azazel approached me in my sleep last night....

Post by Thetruth27 »

My plan is simple- take all the hate from my past lives and learn to forgive. I've had it out with some of the most evil and scary entities in our realm and other places, now it's time to tell people the truth- im gonna take on every demon on earth and in hell only because i've been given my rite by God... I know I've started some more spiritual shit up again but i really don't care........tell me im wrong?.... I might know the kings of hell and and have seen them on earth but they already know me and know how i work- ive never asked a demon anything about magick or spells and i've been self taught on 75% of what i know.. They hate that someone can flatout tell them no and walk away, teaching everything i know as truth to myself and frearing nothing but God. My full name is zachary adam caudill and if you think you could prove me wrong about my "rite" please try me ;) I'll post my picture if needed

Cerber

Re: Azazel approached me in my sleep last night....

Post by Cerber »

pictures of pretty lightly dressed ladies?

OrderoftheSerpent
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by OrderoftheSerpent »

Azazel wasn't ferocious, he was a poor scapegoat for bad happenings. He is actually associated with the very positive Yezidi angel Melek Taus.
"You look up into the night sky - whether as a child or an adult - and if you open yourself honestly, then it is a gateway to mystery, to the unknown."
- Dr. Stephen E. Flowers

violetstar
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by violetstar »

OrderoftheSerpent wrote:Azazel wasn't ferocious, he was a poor scapegoat for bad happenings. He is actually associated with the very positive Yezidi angel Melek Taus.