Permanence and equality of the psychic: Schizophrenic trance

michael4343
Forum Member
Forum Member

Permanence and equality of the psychic: Schizophrenic trance

Post by michael4343 »

Hello everyone,
I am currently at the university and i have been practicing magick for more than 2 years now. In the past I had placed myself into a trance likened to schizophrenia; though my mental abilities seemed to have exceeded my casual mind, it was not a well founded way of living. After speaking to Druze people (i am druze by religion, these people being the religious teachers calling themselves the muwahideen) I decided to put an end to it. (If you wish to know how I did this please send a message, it was trance a basic thing, but i can give you the more in-depth look at it)

I will be returning to this state of being though, and as such I have placed the best precaution I could possibly think of, one which the physical realm holds no barriers to. I will thoroughly and obsessively structure all things in my life and adhere to strict punishment if I ever do not. I would like to talk about it on my passage through and I would like to discuss more about this with anyone who has any ideas about psychic bolstering(I would like to use this term as a reference to the idea of strengthening all mental activity). Also when i say psychic in the subject i refer to the incorporeal aspect of the mind and not activity or a person more resonant within the psychic plane.

Thanks

phsyjoh
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: Permanence and equality of the psychic: Schizophrenic tr

Post by phsyjoh »

Do you say you are helping people who has psyche problem like schizophenia or what is your point?

Firice
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Firice »