My experiences with telepathy

Firice
Forum Member
Forum Member

My experiences with telepathy

Post by Firice »

I started experiencing visions and lucid dreams ever since I seriously started practicing Bardon's Hermetics level 1/2. However, I have been practicing meditation on and off for at least 7 years (loosely) and have always been interested in parapsychology. My father was able to make a skeleton walk, and I heard that he practiced ESP just for fun. I'm still not sure whether parental lineages can influence our abilities to get abilities such as clairaudience, precognition, telepathy. Here, I'm going to list chronologically the events I've experienced in my life in the last 7 months and keep my experiences open for the reader to learn from:

Firice
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: My experiences with telepathy

Post by Firice »