Help me communicate with the entity?

Firice
Forum Member
Forum Member

Help me communicate with the entity?

Post by Firice »

Hi, I've been practicing meditation and self-improvement for the last 8 months and I've started seeing meaningful visions and hearing meaningful words since the middle of my practice. I do Void meditation and I've heard the following words in my mind. It means that I've felt like speaking out those words, which means that the parts of my brain responsible for giving out commands to speak received directions. However, I had no way of knowing the meaning of the words. I found the words that have been implanted in my mind to be usually mono or di-syllabic and usually in Arabic. I'd hear these words in deep meditation, in void, sometimes accompanying metaphorical or visions of the near future. Once my mom came to knock on the door and I was in a relaxed meditative state when I saw a metaphorical vision that perfectly explained the situation. One of the words I've received is " Akhlaq ". Interestingly, I was not meditating rather completely awake and doing something not suitable for my habits.....anyone has similar experiences like mine?

Cerber

Re: Help me communicate with the entity?

Post by Cerber »