Could you give me some advice about this? please

Information and advice for those new to the Occult.

Krysium
Forum Member
Forum Member

Could you give me some advice about this? please

Post by Krysium »

I'm kind of new to all this, so I want to ask for your advice. I don't know people who knows about this things, and I don't know what to do, so I ask for your help and advice :)
here is my case:
Two months ago I started dating someone from my college. Everything was very nice, when we were together everything was fine, we enjoyed our company, and the relationship was getting a little more serious. I trusted him so much that I started to tell him I read the tarot, runes, and things like that, and he, in turn, told me a lot of things which he considered private and never had told anybody. One day he got angry with me for no reason really, and told me he just wanted to be friends with me, because I was, according to him, someone who liked to have all the control, and I liked to manipulate other people. That wasn't truth, I never controlled him nor manipulated him, so I burst in anger and made a spell. I wanted that he saw his mistake and come back to me, saying he was sorry. In two weeks that happened, he asked for my forgiveness, and we started dating again. But I started to have weird dreams about him and other people I didn't know, like a woman pursuing me and throwing spear at us, or him being blinded, or him lying in a pool of blood and telling me he doesn't trusted me at all and yelling at me while I tried to help him.