So what is happening?

Information and advice for those new to the Occult.

llillith
Forum Member
Forum Member

So what is happening?

Post by llillith »

Hi. This is my first post and hopefully I am writing at the right place. I want to share my experience and I am looking forward to any input. Let me say I am a complete beginner in this! Most of this I do not know how to explain. So here it comes.

I have met a guy and we connected instantly. I have broken up my long term relationship and was easily manipulated by him. I think he hypnotised me and not only I was in a trance state with him feeling orgasmic just by looking at him, but weird thing started happening. I do not know how to call him, magician, shaman or whatever, but he looked like a demon for a moment and then both of us started acting crazy feeling amazing dark sexual energies. After that we felt like we are weightless.

Later on, I was in a trance again and he evoked visions in me. Also I have been seeing symbols and dreaming weird dreams.

I hate that I can not do anything like this without him. I have been reading books and things like that but I do not feel it. He has been stroking my ego how rare this is. But I think everyone can learn how to do this, right?

All thoughts are welcome please. Is there a psychological explanation or is it magic? Can you guide me somewhere to start from? Because lets say he showed me mind-blowing things and pretty much disappeared.

fraterai
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: So what is happening?

Post by fraterai »

75% or more people are highly susceptible to any form of hypnosis. You have experienced that you are indeed also the case. There are tons of youtube guided hypnosis sessions that are safe and constructive and there are many, many books on self hypnosis. You certainly can get that deep on your own. If he was nice and not manipulative he would instruct or implant your own personal ways to reach these states. But he seems dangerous...