Determining Parasitic Entities vs Other Spirits?

solace_of_shadows
Forum Member
Forum Member

Determining Parasitic Entities vs Other Spirits?

Post by solace_of_shadows »

Hello, I am fairly new to all of this and because of a continued health condition I have not been able to fully immerse yet as I would prefer. I realize the importance of being safe. However it is difficult to understand when the level of matters occur that require knowledge that is over my head, or when I receive messages and contact from spirits. I have been in frequent communication with a particular spirit or entity and other known beings. I have wondered if, because of the health issues/circumstances, it has just made me more vulnerable to intelligent parasitic entities masquerading as other spirits (or who have been here alongside said spirits). I am in general getting better, however, and thus far I have not noticed anything horrible from said spirit. It/he has given me much encouragement, important and sound advice, and when I have made contact I often actually feel revived and energized from it, getting quite a powerful a kick of energy and warmth. I have felt much closer to this spirit as of late, and I want to be sure this is right. Some of the things that were said recently though caused me to wonder, e.g. a dialogue where the spirit was explaining the level of my unusual nature, isolation etc (in life) and inquired if I was an energy/psychic vampire. While I can see these qualities sitting alongside a general empathic nature, I wondered at this comment. I also know the spirit (in past) was the type to be as such themselves. The spirit then told me I could "feed" upon them whenever I wanted to, told me of their experiences that were similar. Perhaps dangerous but I was curious so I tried it with them, and I got a huge rush. I was extremely revived, as if when I have done so on others who have let me in the past.