Is eternal youth possible with magick?

aliceinacidland
Forum Member
Forum Member

Is eternal youth possible with magick?

Post by aliceinacidland »

I mean like stop aging, stay young and pretty forever.
Well, staying young is what I really want, but immortality sounds good.
Lichdom? Undeath?

Sorry if it's a stupid question, I'm kinda new to this stuff (well I did some rituals when I was 17 but they're mostly just love and lust attracting ones)

Clockwork Ghost
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: Is eternal youth possible with magick?

Post by Clockwork Ghost »

aliceinacidland wrote:I mean like stop aging, stay young and pretty forever.
Lichdom? Undeath?
Hi aliceinacidland,

We have a board dedicated to just that topic. It can be found here:
http://www.occultforum.org/forum/viewforum.php?f=35

It hasn't got a huge amount of information on it right now, but have a look through and see what takes your interest. Feel free to resurrect any old conversations which interest you, and to begin new ones if you can't find a specific topic you wish to discuss.
aliceinacidland wrote: Sorry if it's a stupid question, I'm kinda new to this stuff (well I did some rituals when I was 17 but they're mostly just love and lust attracting ones)
There are no stupid questions - everyone has to start somewhere. [thumbup]

Desecrated
Benefactor
Benefactor

Post by Desecrated »

Yes.
But you wouldn't like the price you'd have to pay for it.

Ramscha
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Ramscha »

Desecrated wrote:
Yes.
Could you elucidate this price a bit more?
I mean like stop aging, stay young and pretty forever.
Lichdom? Undeath?
Welcome.

We already have a discussion on the topic in the related sub forum going on and there are probably more threads to it: [happy2]
http://www.occultforum.org/forum/viewto ... 35&t=34566

Ramscha
bye bye

Shinichi
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Shinichi »

Short answer: