How to activate my hypersigil collection?

For difficult to define queries.

mindsword
Forum Member
Forum Member

How to activate my hypersigil collection?

Post by mindsword »

Ive been making hypersigils for the last 5-6 years. Writings, music, videos, comics etc. and it has sort of morphed into a kind of hypersigil conglomerate. But the thing is, i cant seem to activate it properly. Sometimes they work on their own but totally against my intention and only in small details, and i need a way to activate them all in a controlled well coreographed manner. Any ideas?

(Also, would anyone want to help me continue building the sigil? I need people with art skills. Basically drwaing, painting, video editing, music etc. It could eventually evolve into a media company, a la Grant Morrison or Alan Moore.)

Is anyone interested in seeing my art, or could that be negative for my intentions as it is still a work in progress...? Thank you.

mindsword
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: How to activate my hypersigil collection?

Post by mindsword »

i posted this last month, and still nothing? comon people....

ghawke2
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by ghawke2 »

mindsword wrote:i posted this last month, and still nothing? comon people....
This post is interesting and caught my eye!