New member, not new to the subject

Announce your presence, if you will.

MagicianWolfe
Forum Member
Forum Member

New member, not new to the subject

Post by MagicianWolfe »

Hello and thanks to all who read.

I have been studying the occult for about six to seven years now, it has had its ups and downs. I claim no mastery, only being 23, but a know a bit about a lot. Enough to get by really. My particular studies surround demonology and the many theologies of time. Though I started with alchemy. I have done work as a demonologist and exorcist. Luckily the latter has yet to been with human possessions, but more of the hauntings of malevolent spirits that was causing problems for the families living in the place that the spirit was haunting, though I have had two cases where a family member was the one haunted. Other than that not much more to tell about me when it comes to the occult. A few things though before I post, firstly I am quite a pleasant bloke until crossed, and secondly I do believe in psychics and that there are some born with the gift, however I take any "self-proclaimed" psychic with a grain of salt, the size of a salt lick. This is just from the experience I have had with those whom I have met, and used "hot" and "cold" read cons to take advantage of those in pain. One of those tricky little things that I can respect the con, but not such as the particular type of victim.

Anyway, thank you all again. I hope that I am welcomed to the forum. I do like to post and help where I can. This forum seems to be a bit better than other's I have found. *cough* spellsofmagic *cough*
The world isn't evil, Man is.

ulvfdfgtmk
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: New member, not new to the subject

Post by ulvfdfgtmk »

Hey there MagicianWolfe,
welcome and enjoy your stay!
We are of same age and I recently became interested in demonology so I like you already :P

Nahemah
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Nahemah »

Hi and welcome to the forum. [grin]