Another lengthy intro

Announce your presence, if you will.

dvnt1
Forum Member
Forum Member

Another lengthy intro

Post by dvnt1 »

Hello all;
Another lengthy intro. So I'll get right to it.
I became conscious about 10 years ago, discovering the "science of mind philosophy", and all the "new thought movement" stuff,
Picked up some good tools, yet I have had this emptiness. And most most of the practitioners I have met are weak.
Recently I have experienced an awakening. to "what's really going on"
Now I am conscious, awake and aware. I'm new to the Occult and know my path is an Astral one.

I have had 5 OBE's without knowing thats what was happening, weird huh. I have encountered entity's twice, one was amazing the other was frightening.
These experiences were happening to me . starting an the age of 16. When one day I came home from school and laying down on my bed I was just lying there thinking (looking back now I realize I meditated myself into a trance state) my body started to go numb and became paralyzed, feelinf like i weighed 10 tons yeah I was starting to freak out, I also noticed a taste that I have never experienced and it is there in all my experiences,
Then a vibration started, growing in intensity both loudness and accelerating in pitch. it reminded me of the intro of the machine by pink floyd.
This is where I freaked out, I ripped myself off the bed and ran, I got two steps, and noticed, things were normal.. I stood there going WTF was that.
So I layed back down wondering if it was a flashback or what. then it happened again. this time I ripped myself off the bed and left the room.....Every time the fear is immense