Heelloooo

Announce your presence, if you will.

Harvester
Forum Member
Forum Member

Heelloooo

Post by Harvester »

I should've started here but I've had other things on my mind [neutral3]

Greetings! I'm Aalen/Harvester/Copper. I'm a girl/woman from south america.
I am new to occult studies. I started last year and decided to dedicate more time to them since.
Any books/material you'd recommend I start with? Blogs also appreciated!

As a sidenote, share your music with me! [yay]
I'm mostly into metal/folk but I dig other genres as well.
I am here.

Napoli
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: Heelloooo

Post by Napoli »

Hi Harvester. Welcome to OF [yay] .

Did you listen to Nightwish and Deathstars?
In my sword I trust.

- Ensiferum

LoneWolf
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by LoneWolf »

Welcome girl/woman from SA. I hope you find what you seek.

That signature of yours is precisely what my alarm displays to me. Funny.

Cheers

Harvester
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Harvester »

Napoli wrote:Hi Harvester. Welcome to OF [yay] .

Did you listen to Nightwish and Deathstars?
Cheers Napoli! Thank you!
I dig Nightwish! Although I really miss Tarja's voice.
I haven't heard of Deathstars, any songs you recommend from them?
I am here.

Harvester
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Harvester »

LoneWolf wrote:Welcome girl/woman from SA. I hope you find what you seek.

That signature of yours is precisely what my alarm displays to me. Funny.

Cheers
Cheers and thank you, LoneWolf!
Likewise I hope your search is successful.

Blast! What are the odds?
That's an interesting coincidence.
I am here.

Mr. Fenrir
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Mr. Fenrir »

Hi Harvester!

If you are a complete beginner you could try Franz Bardon's works starting with "Initiation into Hermetics" as it is relatively easy. I can send a link to it if you are interested.

Harvester
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Harvester »

Mr. Fenrir wrote:Hi Harvester!