My introduction

Announce your presence, if you will.

VF777
Forum Member
Forum Member

My introduction

Post by VF777 »

Greetings to you all.

I'm happy to have joined this forum to share material, experiences, and to learn and teach. I've been studying the Arcane arts for 7 years now, Witchcraft, Black/white, death magick, the runes, hermetic alchemy, many other philosophies and traditions, ceremonial magick and divination, crystals, I hath recently adjusted my curriculum and system of belief/philosophy on where I should go, so I learned to pave my path now. I'm studying and practicing Ceremonial magick and I'm trying to work with the elements and planetary rites. Feel free to message me if you'd like to socialize and share your experiences with me, I am giving free readings as well using Thoth's tarot deck!

I'd love to also discuss more with you, my friends, The Law of One, meditation and spirituality, and other planes of existence. I'd be more than happy to respond to your Pm's, if you will decide to PM me, I love you all and hope the best to your journey's.

Sincerely with Love,
IAMRA
~ May you be blessed by the supreme truth and love of the universe ~

VF777
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: My introduction

Post by VF777 »

Lady of the Hunt wrote:hi I am new here as well. can you explain the differences between white and black and death magic and what the law of one is please?