Warned not to Summon Angels?

Coltron
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Coltron »

So I have had a recent spiritual resurgence that has brought me a lot of knowledge and confusion. I have felt that I have had something looking after me for a while and was going to use a ritual in The Magnus to attempt to summon Camael for guidance and truth, but as soon as I was about to write the name. A smoke detector in my house started blaring stopping me. It apparently chose that moment to trip the low battery warning. Ever since I have had a an aversion to angelic spirits and feel panicked when I think of contacting one. Conversely I was led to Gremory soon after and while my fundamentals on ceremony could use work I feel that I was able to make a sort of deal with them, and the one that keeps them. Is this something I should be worried about? I am very new to this and this is very confusing. Aren't angels supposed to be the safest thing to deal with? Thank you.

Coltron
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by Coltron »

So I have had a recent spiritual resurgence that has brought me a lot of knowledge and confusion. I have felt that I have had something looking after me for a while and was going to use a ritual in The Magnus to attempt to summon Camael for guidance and truth, but as soon as I was about to write the name. A smoke detector in my house started blaring stopping me. It apparently chose that moment to trip the low battery warning. Ever since I have had a an aversion to angelic spirits and feel panicked when I think of contacting one.Is this something I should be worried about? I am very new to this and this is very confusing. Aren't angels supposed to be the safest thing to deal with? Thank you.

Maya The Generator
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: Warned not to Summon Angels?

Post by Maya The Generator »

Angel safest? I never thought so... Look at description of Azrael, Archangel of Death. You do not want to mess with Him.