Help interpreting a weird dream i had when asking for advice

Bobertt
Forum Member
Forum Member

Help interpreting a weird dream i had when asking for advice

Post by Bobertt »

Sorry if this post gets long but thanks for reading. For a little back story i recently got promoted at my job but its been one of the most stressful times of my life so far due to a lot of things, some my fault and some out of my control. But for the past month i've been going back and forth over whether to quit this job, go back to my old position, or try and stick through it until i can move into a better department because im no longer happy in life and this job takes up too much time out of my life even of i went back to my old position.

Im new to the occult so i dont know much but i have been practicing meditating based on a post i found on this forum. I dont really see anything when i meditate but where the 3rd eye chakra is supposed to be i usually feel some sensations and feel more relaxed after. But last night i tried asking for a sign before meditating for the first time and as soon as i began the normal sensations from the 3rd eye area started but soon afterwards i felt a sensation for the first time where the crown chakra is supposed to be. I seemed to get into the meditation a bit faster but i didnt see anything and at some point while i was doing it i fell asleep and right before i woke up i had a dream. I believe this is the sign i asked for because i rarely dream and from some loose interpetations of parts of what i could find online seem to indicate it is related to what i wanted to know.