1st Time Doing Black Magic. What Did I Really Do?

When things don't go as planned, crises and unexpected situations.

SolitaryWitch333
Forum Member
Forum Member

1st Time Doing Black Magic. What Did I Really Do?

Post by SolitaryWitch333 »

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time on this forum.

I've been practicing witchcraft for over 10 years. I always promised myself I'd never practice black magic.....but I broke that promise on Tuesday night. Please understand that I know what I did was wrong...I never thought I'd step over the ethical lines of wtichcraft...I'm far from proud of myself

Last Tuesday night I walked in on my boyfriend cheating on me. He never gave me any indication he would ever do something like this....I thought he was a truly good hearted guy....he was a wolf in sheep's clothing

I was so angry I went home and made a voodo doll. Tied to to him....taglocks etc. And spent the next 4 nights sitcking pins in the doll, in the groin, hands, and eyes. I burned the hands, tied a rope around the neck for few minutes. I spent 4 nights doing these things, oddly is was thunderstorming nearly every night

I went to a local witchcraft shop to re-up my supplies...I felt I needed to come clean about I was doing because I had been feeling a strange, anxious, ominous feeling since I started. The witch who owned the shop does not agree with black magic...I understand why....I know I was wrong...but I told her what I was doing anyway and she told me to take is apart or I'd get hurt...so that night (Saturday night)....during another thunderstorm I seperated him from the doll and burried everything...I made it clear that is was now done and over with. I feel so much better since I put an end to it...that weird sense of anxiety is gone