Found out pendant came from unwanted sources

solace_of_shadows
Forum Member
Forum Member

Found out pendant came from unwanted sources

Post by solace_of_shadows »

Hello, I have a question. I was in a shop recently in search of a new stone or pendant for a necklace, because the one I had before broke (I feel I wasn't meant to wear that one in the first place, it was a gift and I attempted cleansing it and charging it but I never got much from it, unlike other stones or crystals I have. I needed to choose it myself). When I came upon one that really affected me. It looked manmade, so I really didn't expect much. But it still had an immense impact. I hadn't seen it before and did not know what it was. I am still learning. Anyway, when I touched it I instantly felt a very dark power, dare I say even evil...It was incredibly strong. It was like a black abyss that stretches forever. I focused more and felt like it imparted immense power and held a depth and gave me intense visions of things I cannot explain. I decided to get it and think about cleansing it somehow and seeing how I feel. I then looked it up and indeed it was manmade. But ironically it has all the properties I need. It's so accurate it's a bit creepy. Even down to the health problems I'm having that are rare.

I figured that because of its impact on me, and because of its properties, if it can be used as a tool, intentions are intentions, and they may be beneficial after all. But upon further searching into where it could have come from, I found a site that sells what apears to be the identical thing, but the people who make them are christians! No offense if that is your thing, but I used to be a christian and denounced all of that. I have been trying to get away from all things christian for years, it does nothing but damage me and I don't agree for multitudes of reasons. I don't believe that religion is real but I think that some of the things they do still have certain effects.