My Extended Tree Of Life Ceremony

CCoburn
Forum Member
Forum Member

My Extended Tree Of Life Ceremony

Post by CCoburn »

Hello everyone,

So i ended up creating my own custom ceremony based on the tree of life and the ten holy sephira. I have never done anything like this before. I have noticed much strange phenomena since i started, nothing paramount, but consistent. I will go into that in another post.

So, the ceremony i created goes like this:

I started with malkuth, and the manifested world(Assiah), I have since reversed the order and now start with the divine world(atziluth), and work down to Assiah. Also lately, my rituals consist of honoring the deities(angels), in lieu of asking them for anything, or commanding them in any way.

So first i buy a candle whose color corresponds(777) to the Sephira in the world i am working. If the color is compound, then i make the candle myself. I also try to use colors for my apparatus that match the four color variations for a sephira.

I write the name of the world i am working in, and the g_d(im not jewish) name, arch angel, or choir name in Hebrew, on separate pieces of paper, and place on the wall in back of the candle(looks really cool).

I meditate for a minute standing in front of the candle visualizing the deity(sometimes with music), then i light the candle and say( using my current ritual as an example):

Holy Sephira of Hod, in the kindom of Yetzira.
Beni Ha Elohim, I honor you now, with fire, color, form, language, and writing.
A candle whose color represents Hod, in your world.
The name of your world, and your name. Written in the holy(sacred) language.
It is one of the greatest privileges for me, to have you angels emanate unto me.
(then i bow down on one knee)
Glory to you Beni Ha elohim, sons of g_d.

I change the wording around a bit from time to time, and maybe it could be a bit more lengthy. Yes, the evocations have changed much since the beginning...I guess its an evolving ceremony.