Necronomicon

Occult Forum Archive
Forum Member
Forum Member

Necronomicon

Post by Occult Forum Archive »

Original post: techman2985

Hey, I've been practicing magic for six years. I've recently come in contact with the necronomicon. I'm refering to the edition edited by a man named Simon. People have told me different things about the book. Some say that it's fiction. While many others have told me of their experiences with it's power. Anyway, I'm just wondereing, of the people who have successfully practiced this magic, does anyone know how I could possibly find the ritual tools needed for the rituals? Though the book says one must make them, in these times assuming one can be able to go to a mountain top and forge their own amulet or dagger out of silver is expecting alot.

Occult Forum Archive
Forum Member
Forum Member

Necronomicon

Original post: Noxlux

search

Occult Forum Archive
Forum Member
Forum Member

Necronomicon

Original post: Nero

Since you are new to OF I will give you a hand. We have a search button at the top where you can find any thread or topic that has already been started. Please do a search before you start a new thread or people get cranky. Below is some main threads that have already been started on this topic...

1. Main one: http://www.occultforums.com/showthread.php?t=5788&highlight=Necronomicon

2. Spellbook: http://www.occultforums.com/showthread.php?t=6346&highlight=Necronomicon

3. another one: http://www.occultforums.com/showthread.php?t=5509&highlight=Necronomicon

Now along will come a mod to lock this...

Good luck by the way. The nec can be a wild ride...

Occult Forum Archive
Forum Member
Forum Member

Necronomicon

Original post: Rin Daemoko
~Behold! Strange and Wonderful Things!~

So I've been speaking with a few people about the Necronomicon -
not about its contents, but about how one feels when they start to
read the book. Two of the people that I've conversed with (and