Summoning?

senobi
Forum Member
Forum Member

Summoning?

Post by senobi »

hi, im quite new to magick and i have a few questions. i dont know if this is the right place to post them but all the different stuff on this forum cinda confuses me. im sorry if this is the wrong place.

First a question about summoning. Is it possible for two people to evoke a deamon from the goethia together ? im currently reading the lesser key of salomon, but its heavy stuff and i will probably have to study it for a hvile
At the time i am way to scared by the whole consept of deamos to try anything by myself and would like to do it with somone i thrust.
Should i be afraid? I have always thinked of deamons as entirely evil beings and only recently dicovered that aint the case.
If evoking only is possible alone is there any kind of ceremonial magick, i could do together with my girlfriend? Im not looking for anything big, just some everyday practical magick. if there is somthing like "everyday magick" anyway.

please excuse my languge but im writing this late at night and my english is not the best.

Any help would be appreciated [smile]

Etar
Forum Member
Forum Member

Re: Summoning?

Post by Etar »

If you're new to magick, then evocation is neither doable nor safe.

Read this topic:
http://www.occultforum.org/forum/viewto ... =8&t=33425

Also, read many books. Lévi, Bardon, Regardie, the usual stuff.

93 93/93

jthorp
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by jthorp »

Etar is right, if you want to go the ceremonial magic way - but if you are new to magic, "summoning" is NOT advised until you can dutifully practice some form of meditation and visualization techniques EVERY day, have control over your thoughts about Daemons (drop the 'evil' crap), can perform basic rituals of opening and closing, align chakras regularly, study vigorously, and finally, follow good advice from those who know about Daemons.