Black Magick Side Effects???

ConjureQueen
Forum Member
Forum Member

Black Magick Side Effects???

Post by ConjureQueen »

Peace Everyone,

Ive been practicing magick for over 5 years now. I practice with both hands, I like to refer to myself as ambidextrous [wink] However, lately i notice whenever I perform cursing magick I have been feeling subtle effects of it. I am very sensitive to energy, for instance, if I hold an object of someone who has frequent body pains or is ill, I will feel it in my hands and my hand will start cramping up. I performed a vinegar jar spell to sour someone's life, and my hand was sore and cramped up for about 2 days. This was the same hand I used to shake the bottle while cursing the person.

FYI: I always divine on the situation prior to performing a spell, and I also protect and cleanse myself and my home before and after performing cursing work, so I'm not sure whats going on. The practice that I follow doesn't believe in "backfiring" or karma, we believe that the universe is indifferent, and doesn't have a moral code like we do here on the physical plane. The spiritual plane is immoral if you ask me, but that's just my opinion and what my spirits have told me.

Im just curious if anyone else has had similar symptoms to feeling the effects of a hex/curse sent out to an enemy? Sometimes I wonder if this is a sign from the universe subtly letting us know that the spell is manifesting... Kinda similar to when doing love magick and one starts becoming more magnetic to the opposite sex because the "residue" from the spell is still lingering around that person's auric body.

Thought? Ideas? Suggestions? Please share. Thanks

Desecrated
Benefactor
Benefactor

Re: Black Magick Side Effects???

Post by Desecrated »

Psychosomatic effects caused by guilty conscience.

the_spiral
Forum Member
Forum Member

Post by the_spiral »